استرخِ على Moodbox

$56

داخل الصندوق:

  • زيت اللافندر للجسم - 250 مل: لطالما كان الحفاظ على ترطيب الجلد تحديًا ، بغض النظر عن موسم السنة. مهدئ ومريح على الفور ، مزيج زيت الأفوكادو وزيت بذور العنب وزيت اللوز يجعل زيت الجسم باللافندر مثاليًا للمساعدة في استعادة حاجز الرطوبة الطبيعي لبشرتك. يعلو هذا المزيج زيت اللافندر الأساسي المعروف بخصائصه المهدئة.
  • غسول اليدين والجسم - 300 مل: تركيبة غنية لغسل اليدين والجسم مع مكونات مغذية وتنعيم البشرة ، تعمل على استحلاب وإزالة الأوساخ بلطف مع ترك البشرة نظيفة تمامًا. تحتوي الزيوت العطرية من الأعشاب والحمضيات على مضادات الأكسدة التي تجعل البشرة تبدو متألقة ومنتعشة مع توفير خصائص منعشة.
  • زيت اللافندر الأساسي - 5 مل: زيت اللافندر الأساسي النقي 100٪ مهدئ ومهدئ ومثالي لخلق طقوس وقت النوم. يتناسب اللافندر أيضًا بسهولة مع روتين جمالك بفضل خصائصه المضادة للبكتيريا. كما أنه يساعد في التئام الندبات الصغيرة والحروق ولدغات الحشرات.

يرجى التحقق من كل منتج على حدة.

ربما يعجبك أيضا

شوهدت مؤخرا

Unwind Moodbox

$70

Inside the Box:

  • Lavender Body Oil - 250ml: Keeping the skin moisturized has always been a challenge, no matter what season of the year it is.  Instantly soothing and relaxing, the mixture of Avocado oil, Grapeseed oil & Almond oil makes our Lavender Body Oil perfect to help restore your skin’s natural moisture barrier. The blend is topped with Lavender essential oil, known for its calming properties.
  • Balance Hand & Body Wash - 300ml: A generous hand & body wash formula with skin softening and nourishing ingredients, that gently emulsify and remove dirts while leaving skin thoroughly cleansed. Herbal and citrus essential oils contain antioxidants that leave skin looking radiant and refreshed while providing uplifting properties.  
  • Lavender Essential Oil - 5ml: Our 100% pure Lavender essential oil is soothing, calming and perfect for creating a bedtime ritual. Lavender also easily fits into your beauty routine thanks to its antibacterial properties. Also, it helps healing minor scars, burns & insects' bites.

Please check each product individually.

You may also like

Recently viewed